top of page
  • chardomanuwind

Mudbox 2016 32 Bit Torrent Download Sanell







Ubuntu bug 1094741 in gdm (Ubuntu) "gdm fails to start after enabling nvidia binary driver" [High,Triaged] So, as far as I can see, there is no GDM, at least on Xenial So, when I'm on the console, I have to 'gdm --help' to get GDM to appear, and then it says no display... Sachiru: did you fix it? Well, according to the bug report I posted, it says it fixes it.. !info nvidia-352 xenial nvidia-352 (source: nvidia-graphics-drivers-352): NVIDIA binary Xorg driver, kernel module and VDPAU library. In component restricted, is optional. Version 352.21-0ubuntu2 (xenial), package size 419692 kB, installed size 1502656 kB (Only available for i386; amd64; armhf) Yes, I know that. I'm not using nvidia-352. !nvidia | Sachiru see also Sachiru see also: For Ati/NVidia/Matrox video cards, see But yes, I know the driver exists. I'm using it on other computers Sachiru: try this maybe? lotuspsychje: it exists, but it doesn't exist for your chipset. nvidia-352 is just their most recent choice for people with i386/amd64/armhf hardware (a different version is on the way, and will be available soon) dax: didnt know that, ok tnx and good evening dax :p huh that's weird i do have a real version for 16.04 384.90 i've been wondering if


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page